Lockdown Link Dump

I frequently consume significant quantities of information via my mobile phone and often have many, many browser tabs open concurrently. When more than 99 tabs are opened in Chrome, instead of displaying a count of the number of opened tabs, it instead displays a smiley face. 😀

Cute right?

However, the more tabs I have open, the less stable Chrome appears to be, even though I can view only a single tab at any one time.

Well… having easily exceeded 99 tabs for a while now, and in an effort to have Chrome not “stop working” quite so frequently, I’m going to close all those open tabs. But not before I dump the links in this blog post. Many articles I’ve read; some I haven’t. Few topics are new to me.

Without further ado, my lockdown link dump (in the order I opened them)…

Leave a comment